Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Anderson, Cynthia Media Manager canderso@psdschools.org
Anson, Tara Kindergarten Teacher tanson@psdschools.org
Barela, Jill Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
Bello, Erin Art ebello@psdschools.org
Bond, Shelley Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
Cheuvront, Mackenzie Third Grade Teacher mcheuvront@psdschools.org
Churchill, Kelsie School Secretary, Registrar kchurchill@psdschools.org
Cole, Tracy Instructional Para tracyc@psdschools.org
Dairon, Laura Kindergarten Teacher ldairon@psdschools.org
Dalrymple, Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
Dickson, Sean Night Custodian sdickson@psdschools.org
Erickson, Amanda Third Grade Teacher aerickso@psdschools.org
Gardner, Amy Integrated Services agardner@psdschools.org
Green, Katherine Third Grade Teacher kgreen@psdschools.org
Herrick, Angel Assistant Principal angelh@psdschools.org
Hersh, Whitney Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
Hoban, Stacy Second Grade Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
Jenson, Barbara Speech/Language Specialist bjenson@psdschools.org
Kempton, Sue Literacy/Gifted & Talented, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment skempton@psdschools.org
Lane, Stephanie Music slane@psdschools.org
Lopez, Araceli Family Liaison aracelil@psdschools.org
McGoldrick, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rmcgold@psdschools.org
Peguero, Kellee First Grade Teacher kpeguero@psdschools.org
Pellman, Caitlyn Fourth Grade Teacher cpellman@psdschools.org
Perez, Claudia Head Custodian cperez@psdschools.org
Pitoniak, Mercedes English Language Aqcuisition mhiggins@psdschools.org
Ryan, Lynne Nurse eryan@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Christine English Language Aqcuisition christis@psdschools.org
Schuler, Rachel First Grade Teacher rschuler@psdschools.org
Serafin, Jane Literacy Lab jserafin@psdschools.org
Shubin, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hshubin@psdschools.org
Shubin Jordan, Piper Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
Skaggs, Makenzie Integrated Services mskaggs@psdschools.org
Sollee, Meagan Health Tech msollee@psdschools.org
St.Martin, Gretta Counselor gstmartin@psdschools.org
Tanner, Ruth First Grade Teacher rtanner@psdschools.org
Templeton, Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher ctempleton@psdschools.org
Tolooee, Kelli School Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Bryan P.E bryanu@psdschools.org
Vander Velde, Deanne Office Manager dvandervelde@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jenn Instructional Para jvigil@psdschools.org
Walls, Cailynn Fifth Grade Teacher cwalls@psdschools.org
Yarwood, Cheryl Early Childhood Teacher cyarwood@psdschools.org