Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Anson, Tara Kindergarten Teacher tanson@psdschools.org
Barela, Jill Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
Bello, Erin Art ebello@psdschools.org
Bond, Shelley Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
Cheuvront, Mackenzie Third Grade Teacher mcheuvront@psdschools.org
Churchill, Kelsie School Secretary kchurchill@psdschools.org
Cole, Tracy Paraprofessional tracyc@psdschools.org
Dalrymple, Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
Erickson, Amanda Third Grade Teacher aerickso@psdschools.org
Fallon, Marjorie Office Manager mfallon@psdschools.org
Green, Katherine Third Grade Teacher kgreen@psdschools.org
Herrick, Angel Assistant Principal angelh@psdschools.org
Hersh, Whitney Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
Hoban, Stacy First Grade Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
Jenson, Barbara Speech/Language Specialist bjenson@psdschools.org
Kempton, Sue Literacy/Gifted & Talented, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment skempton@psdschools.org
Lane, Stephanie Music slane@psdschools.org
Lopez, Araceli Family Liaison aracelil@psdschools.org
McNamee, Diane Second Grade Teacher dmcnamee@psdschools.org
Pellman, Caitlyn Fifth Grade Teacher cpellman@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Christine English Language Aqcuisition christis@psdschools.org
Shubin, Heather Fourth Grade Teacher hshubin@psdschools.org
Shubin Jordan, Piper Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
Skaggs, Makenzie Integrated Services mskaggs@psdschools.org
Smith, Stacey Technology ssmith@psdschools.org
St.Martin, Gretta Counselor gstmartin@psdschools.org
Tanner, Ruth First Grade Teacher rtanner@psdschools.org
Templeton, Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher ctempleton@psdschools.org
Walls, Cailynn Fifth Grade Teacher cwalls@psdschools.org