Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Adams, Annessa
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher adamsa@psdschools.org
970.488.6845
Anastasion, Gail
Read Profile
Early Childhood Teacher ganastas@psdschools.org
970-488-6857
Anson, Tara
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher tanson@psdschools.rog
970-488-6860
Barela, Jill
Read Profile
Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Benson, Laura
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher lloretz@psdschools.org
488-6872
Bond, Shelley
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
970-488-6843
Cole, Tracy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tracyc@psdschools.org
970-488-6859
Cooley, Tina
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher christinac@psdschools.org
970-488-6864
Dalrymple, Melissa
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Doss, Cristine
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher cdoss@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Erickson, Amanda
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher aerickso@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Fallon, Marjorie
Read Profile
Office Manager MFallon@psdschools.org
970-488-6829
Foley, Pepper
Read Profile
Art Teacher pfoley@psdschools.org
Green, Katherine
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher kgreen@psdschools.org
970-488-6850
Helton, Molli
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher mhelton@psdschools.org
970-488-6848
Herrick, Angel
Read Profile
Assistant Principal angelh@psdschools.org
970-488-6871
Hersh, Whitney
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
970-488-6842
Higgins, Mercedes
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition (ELA) Teacher mhiggins@psdschools.org
970-488-6858
Jenson, Barb
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist bjenson@psdschools.org
488-6865
Kahler, Barbie
Read Profile
Kitchen Staff bkahler@psdschools.org
Kempton, Sue Ellen
Read Profile
Literacy/Gifted & Talented Teacher, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) skempton@psdschools.org
970-488-6866
Lane, Stephanie
Read Profile
Music Teacher slane@psdschools.com
Lopez, Araceli
Read Profile
Family Outreach Liaison, Paraprofessional aracelil@psdschools.org
970-488-6890
Martine, Melissa
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher martinem@psdschools.org
970-488-6851
McGoldrick, Rebecca
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher rmcgold@psdschools.org
970-482-1773
McNamee, Diane
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher dmcnamee@psdschools.org
970-488-6841
Pellman, Caitlyn
Read Profile
cpellman@psdschools.org
970-488-6838
Pellman, Caitlyn
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher cskillma@psdschools.org
970-488-6838
Sanchez, Christine
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition (ELA) Teacher christis@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Shubin Jordan, Piper
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
970-488-6851
Smith, Danielle
Read Profile
School Secretary danielles@psdschools.org
970-488-6830
Smith, MaKenzie
Read Profile
School Psychologist msmith@psdschools.org
9703881214
St.Martin, Gretta
Read Profile
Counselor gstmartin@psdschools.org
970-488-6836
Tanner, Ruth
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher rtanner@psdschools.org
970-488-6863
Templeton, Courtney
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher ctempleton@psdschools.org
Tisherman, Heather
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher htisherman@psdschools.org
970.488.6852
Waag, Sue
Read Profile
Paraprofessional sherkstro@psdschools.org
970 482 7477
Wahl, Genie
Read Profile
Technology Teacher ewahl@psdschools.org