Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anson, Tara
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher tanson@psdschools.rog
970-488-6860
Barela, Jill
Read Profile
Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Bello, Erin
Read Profile
ebello@psdschools.org
9704886833
Bond, Shelley
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
970-488-6843
Cheuvront, Kenzie
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher mcheuvront@psdschools.org
(970)-488-6849
Churchill, Kelsie
Read Profile
School Secretary Kwooldridge@psdschools.org
970-488-6830
Clay, Madison
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher mclay@psdschools.org
970-488-6856
Cole, Tracy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tracyc@psdschools.org
970-488-6859
Dalrymple, Melissa
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Erickson, Amanda
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher aerickso@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Fallon, Marjorie
Read Profile
Office Manager MFallon@psdschools.org
970-488-6829
Gardner, Amy
Read Profile
Integrated Services (I.S.) (Special Education) Teacher agardner@psdschools.org
970-488-6865
Green, Katherine
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher kgreen@psdschools.org
970-488-6850
Helton, Molli
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher mhelton@psdschools.org
970-488-6848
Herrick, Angel
Read Profile
Assistant Principal angelh@psdschools.org
970-488-6871
Hersh, Whitney
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
970-488-6842
Hoban, Stacy
Read Profile
Shoban@psdschools.org
488-6825
Jenson, Barb
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist bjenson@psdschools.org
488-6865
Kempton, Sue Ellen
Read Profile
Literacy/Gifted & Talented Teacher, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) skempton@psdschools.org
970-488-6866
Lane, Stephanie
Read Profile
Music Teacher slane@psdschools.com
Lopez, Araceli
Read Profile
Family Outreach Liaison, Paraprofessional aracelil@psdschools.org
970-488-6878
McGoldrick, Rebecca
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher rmcgold@psdschools.org
970-482-1773
McNamee, Diane
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher dmcnamee@psdschools.org
970-488-6841
Pellman, Caitlyn
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher cpellman@psdschools.org
970-488-6838
Pellman, Caitlyn
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher cskillma@psdschools.org
970-488-6838
Pitoniak, Mercedes
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition (ELA) Teacher mhiggins@psdschools.org
970-488-6890
Sanchez, Christine
Read Profile
English Language Acquisition (ELA) Teacher christis@psdschools.org
970-488-6825
Shubin, Heather
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher hshubin@psdschools.org
970.488.6852
Shubin Jordan, Piper
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
970-488-6851
Skaggs, MaKenzie
Read Profile
School Psychologist mskaggs@psdschools.org
(970) 488 - 6865
Smith, Stacey
Read Profile
Technology Teacher ssmith@psdschools.org
St.Martin, Gretta
Read Profile
Counselor gstmartin@psdschools.org
970-488-6836
Tanner, Ruth
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher rtanner@psdschools.org
970-488-6863
Templeton, Courtney
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher ctempleton@psdschools.org
Walls, Cailynn
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher cwalls@psdschools.org
Weaver, Lindsey
Read Profile
lindseyw@psdschools.org
970-488-6857