Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Adams, Jim Technology Teacher, Media Site Manager jamesa@psdschools.org
Avalos, Julie Integrated Services Para javalos@psdschools.org
Barela, Jill Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
Bello, Erin Art ebello@psdschools.org
Bishop, Kelsey Kindergarten Teacher kbishop@psdschools.org
Bond, Shelley Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
Bouchard, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher kbabbs@psdschools.org
Bowman, JoAnn Early Childhood Teacher jbowman@psdschools.org
Braesch, Shelby Fourth Grade Teacher sbraesch@psdschools.org
Cole, Tracy Instructional Para tracyc@psdschools.org
Dairon, Laura Kindergarten Teacher ldairon@psdschools.org
Dalrymple, Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
Dickson, Sean Night Custodian sdickson@psdschools.org
Elmore, Sean Paraprofessional, Instructional Para seane@psdschools.org
Fetzer, Andrea Fifth Grade Teacher afetzer@psdschools.org
Gilbert, Jena Nurse jgilbert@psdschools.org
Grote, Maggie First Grade Teacher cgrote@psdschools.org
Hersh, Whitney Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
Hoban, Stacy Second Grade Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
Hubbard, Riley Physical Education Teacher rhubbard@psdschools.org
Hurley, Ashley School Secretary ahurley@psdschools.org
Jenson, Barbara Speech/Language Specialist bjenson@psdschools.org
Kaplon, Elizabeth Psychologist ekaplon@psdschools.org
Kempton, Sue Literacy/Gifted & Talented, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment skempton@psdschools.org
Lane, Stephanie Music slane@psdschools.org
Lavigne, Brooke Integrated Services blavigne@psdschools.org
Lopez, Araceli Family Liaison aracelil@psdschools.org
Malmberg, Heather Inbuilding Floating Support hmalmberg@psdschools.org
Meng, Deborah Math Intervention dmeng@psdschools.org
Morris, Alice Child Nutrition Manager alicem@psdschools.org
Odom, Michelle Third Grade Teacher modom@psdschools.org
Peguero, Kellee First Grade Teacher kpeguero@psdschools.org
Pellman, Caitlyn Fourth Grade Teacher cpellman@psdschools.org
Perez, Claudia Head Custodian cperez@psdschools.org
Pitoniak, Mercedes English Language Aqcuisition mhiggins@psdschools.org
Rizvi, Sharmeen Instructional Para srizvi@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Elia Instructional Para eliar@psdschools.org
Romero, Trudi Instructional Para trudir@psdschools.org
Ryan, Mackenzie Third Grade Teacher mcheuvront@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Christine English Language Aqcuisition christis@psdschools.org
Schuler, Rachel First Grade Teacher rschuler@psdschools.org
Serafin, Jane Literacy Lab jserafin@psdschools.org
Shubin, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hshubin@psdschools.org
Shubin Jordan, Piper Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
Sollee, Meagan Health Tech msollee@psdschools.org
Stalker, Nicki Counselor nstalker@psdschools.org
Thomas, Arlene Early Childhood Paraprofessional arlenet@psdschools.org
Tolooee, Kelli School Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Valdez-martinez, Amelia Child Nutrition avaldezmartinez@psdschools.org
Vander Velde, Deanne Office Manager dvandervelde@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jenn Instructional Para jvigil@psdschools.org
West, Jennifer Instructional Para jewest@psdschools.org
Williams, Kara Instructional Para karaw@psdschools.org
Ziegele, Nicole Third Grade Teacher nziegele@psdschools.org