Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Anderson,Cynthia Media Manager canderso@psdschools.org
Anson,Tara Kindergarten Teacher tanson@psdschools.org
Barela,Jill Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
Bello,Erin Art ebello@psdschools.org
Bond,Shelley Second Grade Teacher sbond@psdschools.org
Cheuvront,Mackenzie Third Grade Teacher mcheuvront@psdschools.org
Churchill,Kelsie School Secretary kchurchill@psdschools.org
Cole,Tracy Instructional Para tracyc@psdschools.org
Dairon,Laura Kindergarten Teacher ldairon@psdschools.org
Dalrymple,Melissa Fifth Grade Teacher mdalrymp@psdschools.org
Davison,Kelli First Grade Teacher kdavison@psdschools.org
Dickson,Sean Night Custodian sdickson@psdschools.org
Erickson,Amanda Third Grade Teacher aerickso@psdschools.org
Fallon,Marjorie Office Manager mfallon@psdschools.org
Gardner,Amy Integrated Services agardner@psdschools.org
Green,Katherine Third Grade Teacher kgreen@psdschools.org
Hersh,Whitney Second Grade Teacher whersh@psdschools.org
Hoban,Stacy First Grade Teacher shoban@psdschools.org
Jenson,Barbara Speech/Language Specialist bjenson@psdschools.org
Kempton,Sue Literacy/Gifted & Talented, STEM Teacher on Special Assignment skempton@psdschools.org
Lane,Stephanie Music slane@psdschools.org
Longacre,Ann Assistant Principal alongacr@psdschools.org
Lopez,Araceli Family Liaison aracelil@psdschools.org
McGoldrick,Rebecca rmcgold@psdschools.org
McNamee,Diane Second Grade Teacher dmcnamee@psdschools.org
Pellman,Caitlyn Fifth Grade Teacher cpellman@psdschools.org
Perez,Claudia Head Custodian cperez@psdschools.org
Pitoniak,Mercedes English Language Aqcuisition mhiggins@psdschools.org
Ryan,Lynne Nurse eryan@psdschools.org
Sanchez,Christine English Language Aqcuisition christis@psdschools.org
Serafin,Jane Literacy Lab jserafin@psdschools.org
Shubin,Heather Fourth Grade Teacher hshubin@psdschools.org
Shubin Jordan,Piper Fourth Grade Teacher pjordan@psdschools.org
Skaggs,Makenzie Integrated Services mskaggs@psdschools.org
Smith,Stacey Technology ssmith@psdschools.org
Sollee,Meagan Health Tech msollee@psdschools.org
St.Martin,Gretta Counselor gstmartin@psdschools.org
Tanner,Ruth First Grade Teacher rtanner@psdschools.org
Templeton,Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher ctempleton@psdschools.org
Tolooee,Kelli School Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Uhrich,Bryan P.E bryanu@psdschools.org
Vigil,Jenn Instructional Para jvigil@psdschools.org
Walls,Cailynn Fifth Grade Teacher cwalls@psdschools.org
Yarwood,Cheryl Early Childhood Teacher cyarwood@psdschools.org